Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cameron Moylan

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Moylan
"Excellent Service"

Stephen Walsh

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walsh
"Personal, friendly and courteous service. Quick and accurate results too!"

Anna Coleman

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Coleman
"Almost always a great experience with this office! If I ever have any issues, it's generally a limitation of State Farm itself, not with the staff in Jim Lynch's office. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Jamie in particular has always been excellent at getting me out of a jam! I've been with State Farm for longer than I care to remember, but I would specifically recommend Jim's office to anyone."

Nichole Hansen

December 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Nichole Hansen
"They're awesome to work with. If you have multiple vehicles, they're totally on task. Been working with them for years and don't have many complaints."

Lori Lemmons Harvey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lemmons Harvey
"Friendly customer service."

Matt

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Always taking care of us!"

Bryce Ruffier

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Ruffier
"Great agent office. Everyone is friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the business. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent and group!"

Robin Smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Smith
"Excellent service!! Excellent hometown service!!!"

Jean Thisius

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Thisius
"Every transaction with Heather, Jim, etc. is a pleasure and done correctly! I highly recommend this well organized office for all insurance needs."

Sue Hund

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hund
"Very nice and knowledgeable agents. Been with State Farm for many years and have always had excellent care."

Bryan Aman

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Aman
"I have been with State Farm for 50 years and State Farm takes care of all the situations that come up."

tim kepford

February 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by tim kepford
"Personal"

Franki Weitzel

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Franki Weitzel
"I have the utmost respect for what the business provides to us as customers. They are truly professionals."

David Neeley

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Neeley
"Helpful friendly staff"

Mike Satterthwaite

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Satterthwaite
"Great service and people"

Meek W

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Meek W
"Always friendly, always fast, always efficient. I've visited and called many times, and each time has been no hassle and no fuss. Any issue myself or my family has ever had has been found and rectified as soon as it it noticed."

Randy Christensen

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Christensen
"EXCELLENT Business 😀he operates on People who want to be FARE😀Jim personally? Honest,& Very FARE SOON he will be MY Agent Again.😀😎🤗😁😁😁😁"

Michael Gallus

March 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gallus
"Jim saved me lots of money on my auto. Thks again Jim ."