Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Saenz

Roberto Saenz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Saenz
"Excellent service and polite"
Profile photo of Stephen Walsh

Stephen Walsh

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walsh
"Personal, friendly and courteous service. Quick and accurate results too!"
Profile photo of Greta Treser

Greta Treser

January 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Greta Treser
"I only ever talk to Heather in the office but she is super friendly and quickly helps me with any policy questions I have."
Profile photo of Melinda johnsonEmory

Melinda johnsonEmory

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda johnsonEmory
"Competitive rates, timely communication, and professional"
Profile photo of James Chambers

James Chambers

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Chambers
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of JT Wheeler

JT Wheeler

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT Wheeler
"Heather is awesome"
Profile photo of Cameron Moylan

Cameron Moylan

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Moylan
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Anna Coleman

Anna Coleman

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Coleman
"Almost always a great experience with this office! If I ever have any issues, it's generally a limitation of State Farm itself, not with the staff in Jim Lynch's office. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. Jamie in particular has always been excellent at getting me out of a jam! I've been with State Farm for longer than I care to remember, but I would specifically recommend Jim's office to anyone."
Profile photo of Nichole Hansen

Nichole Hansen

December 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Nichole Hansen
"They're awesome to work with. If you have multiple vehicles, they're totally on task. Been working with them for years and don't have many complaints."
Profile photo of Lori Lemmons Harvey

Lori Lemmons Harvey

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lemmons Harvey
"Friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of Bryce Ruffier

Bryce Ruffier

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Ruffier
"Great agent office. Everyone is friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the business. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent and group!"
Profile photo of Robin Smith

Robin Smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Smith
"Excellent service!! Excellent hometown service!!!"
Profile photo of Jean Thisius

Jean Thisius

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Thisius
"Every transaction with Heather, Jim, etc. is a pleasure and done correctly! I highly recommend this well organized office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sue Hund

Sue Hund

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hund
"Very nice and knowledgeable agents. Been with State Farm for many years and have always had excellent care."
Profile photo of Bryan Aman

Bryan Aman

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Aman
"I have been with State Farm for 50 years and State Farm takes care of all the situations that come up."
Profile photo of tim kepford

tim kepford

February 7, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by tim kepford
"Personal"
Profile photo of Franki Weitzel

Franki Weitzel

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Franki Weitzel
"I have the utmost respect for what the business provides to us as customers. They are truly professionals."
Profile photo of David Neeley

David Neeley

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Neeley
"Helpful friendly staff"
Profile photo of Mike Satterthwaite

Mike Satterthwaite

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Satterthwaite
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Meek W

Meek W

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Meek W
"Always friendly, always fast, always efficient. I've visited and called many times, and each time has been no hassle and no fuss. Any issue myself or my family has ever had has been found and rectified as soon as it it noticed."
Profile photo of Randy Christensen

Randy Christensen

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Christensen
"EXCELLENT Business 😀he operates on People who want to be FARE😀Jim personally? Honest,& Very FARE SOON he will be MY Agent Again.😀😎🤗😁😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Michael Gallus

Michael Gallus

March 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gallus
"Jim saved me lots of money on my auto. Thks again Jim ."